Volunteer Training

Prior to teaching your first JA class all new volunteers must complete the prescribed JA training program!

Regularly scheduled training sessions take place at the Junior Achievement office on Tuesday and Thursday every other week. Volunteers need to attend a single training session that will last 1.75 hours. Please contact Junior Achievement at (518) 783-4336 X211 to sign up for a training session.

 

UPCOMING VOLUNTEER TRAININGS AT JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT – FALL 2017

 

OCTOBER

  • Tuesday, 10/10/17 at 10:00-11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10/12/17 at 3:00-4:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 10/24/17 at 10:00-11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10/26/17 at 3:00-4:45 PM

NOVEMBER

  • Tuesday, 11/7/17 at 10:00-11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11/9/17 at 3:00-4:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 11/21/17 at 10:00-11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11/23/17 at 3:00-4:45 PM

DECEMBER

  • Thursday, 12/5/17 at 3:00-4:45 PM
  • Thursday, 12/7/17 at 10:00-11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12/19/17 at 3:00-4:45 PM
  • Thursday, 12/21/17 at 10:00-11:45 AM